Tory Hills

Architect

tory@nwarch.com.au

Nicole Weston

Architect

nicole@nwarch.com.au

Lachlan Anderson

Architectural Student

lachlan@nwarch.com.au

Annabel Lee

Architectural Student

annabel@nwarch.com.au

Georgia Maddern

Interior Designer

georgia@nwarch.com.au

Raya Sargeant

Architectural Graduate

raya@nwarch.com.au

Roman Longginou

Creative Consultant
roman@nwarch.com.au

Lily Treston

Interior Designer
lily@nwarch.com.au

  • Instagram